2012 Election Results PDF Print E-mail
Written by Marshall Losey   
Wednesday, 24 October 2012 17:03

I would like to thank each of the candidates for your time, consideration and willingness to serve on the INBA Board of Directors.

Based on the final voting tally:

Kathy Goodin and Leslie Diaz will continue to serve on the INBA Board of Directors and we welcome Anne Jones and Kelsey Payne as new members to the INBA Board.

Sincerest of thanks goes to both Mary Clarke and Donna Palmer, who have given countless hours of of service to the INBA over many years.

Final Election Results are:
Kathy Goodin: 25
Anne Jones: 18
Leslie Diaz: 16
Kelsey Payne: 15
Josiah Klinedinst: 12
Jon Welker: 10

In peace,
Marshall - INBA President

Copyright © 2014. International Nubian Breeders Association. Hosting donated by Khimaira. Logo head art ©1990/2006 Brigitte Botnick. Website designed by Live View Studios